Medicine: Postgraduate

This comprehensive visual tutorial is split into two distinct sections: obstetrical ultrasound and gynecological ultrasound. Each section covers normal and abnormal anatomy, pathology, and interventional procedures.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

"Basic Science in Obstetrics and Gynaecology is an essential one-stop, portable revision tool for candidates preparing for Part 1 of the MRCOG specialist examination. Fully updated by experts who are internationally recognised in their fields, the chapters match the syllabus of the exam, combining detailed coverage of the science with related self-assessment questions that you will encounter in the MRCOG. This book is suitable for doctors specialising in obstetrics and gynaecology who want the best chance possible to pass this difficult exam."--Provided by publisher.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

Renowned experts in obstetrics, gynecology, and perinatology provide valuable information in every area of complex obstetric care, highlighting the most commonly encountered anomalies and providing clear guidelines for obstetric and neonatal management. Offers comprehensive updates on rapidly changing topics, including extensively revised genetic content throughout. Includes two new chapters: maternal and fetal viral infections, including COVID-19; and sexually transmitted disease, covering the epidemiology, pathogenesis, diagnosis, and treatment of individual infectious diseases that may complicate pregnancy.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

An up-to-date clinically focused text written to answer even the most difficult obstetrics and gynecology question. Some topics include: Anatomy of the Female Reproductive System, Embryology of the Urogenital System & Congenital Anomalies of the Genital Tract, Genetic Disorders & Sex Chromosome Abnormalities, Physiology of Reproduction in Women, The Breast, Normal Pregnancy & Prenatal Care, Normal & Abnormal Labor & Delivery, etc.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

Topics include: Prenatal care, Normal labor, delivery, newborn care and puerperium, Obstetric analgesia and anesthesia, Early pregnancy loss, Ectopic pregnancy, Genetics in obstetrics and gynecology, Prenatal diagnosis, Drugs in pregnancy, Ultrasound in obstetrics, Assessment of fetal well being, Preterm labor and post term delivery, Premature rupture of the membranes, Intrauterine growth restriction, Multiple gestation, etc.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

Topics cover: A life-course perspective for women's health care. safe, ethical, value-based practice with a focus on prevention, Clinical approach to the patient, Female reproductive anatomy and embryology, Female reproductive physiology, Endocrinology of pregnancy and parturition, Maternal physiologic and immunologic adaptation to pregnancy, Antepartum care, preconception and prenatal care, genetic evaluation and teratology, and antenatal fetal assessment, Normal labor, delivery, and postpartum care, etc.

For medical students, generalists, and specialists alike, Netter's Obstetrics and Gynecology, 4th Edition, provides superbly illustrated, up-to-date information on the conditions and problems most often encountered in OB/GYN practice. Classic Netter images are paired with concise, evidence-based descriptions of common diseases, conditions, diagnostics, treatments, and protocols. Large, clear illustrations and short, to-the-point text provide quick, authoritative access to expert medical thinking--perfect for gaining knowledge of this complex field, for everyday clinical practice, or for staff and patient education.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

Te Linde’s Operative Gynecology, Twelfth Edition is a resource on the comprehensive perioperative care of gynecologic patients. New features in this edition include a primer on anesthesia, a chapter on positioning for pelvic surgery, a practical review of pediatric gynecology, and a section on the use of surgical instruments. All chapters have been updated to reflect contemporary gynecologic practice and the latest minimally invasive surgical approaches. New illustrations are included and each chapter includes step-by-step descriptions of surgical techniques.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

An on-the-go reference for trainees and practitioners of obstetrics and gynecology. Written by residents with oversight from fellows and faculty.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

llustrated cover to cover, Williams Gynecology delivers comprehensive, evidence-based coverage of the full spectrum of gynecologic healthcare and disease management-from benign general gynecology to reproductive endocrinology, infertility, and menopause to female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery to gynecologic oncology. Hundreds of original drawings compliment the text.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

Williams Obstetrics has aimed to serve practicing obstetricians and midwives in the bedside care of their patients. With its detailed explanations of disease pathophysiology and treatment fundamentals, it provides a bedrock text for residents who are training in Obstetrics or in Family Medicine specialties.
*ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY

Obstetrics and Gynecology Reports is an open access, peer-reviewed, online journal, features articles on diagnosis, treatment, prediction and prevention of obstetrical and gynecological disorders.

The European Journal of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Reproductive Biology is a monthly peer-reviewed medical journal covering obstetrics and gynecology and reproductive biology.
prediction and prevention of obstetrical and gynecological disorders.

Facts, Views and Vision in Obstetrics and Gynaecology is an international peer-reviewed journal for obstetricians, gynaecologists, reproductive physicians, ethicists, basic scientists and others who treat and investigate women's health issues.

Publishes monthly, in English, research papers and techniques in the fields of Gynecology, Obstetrics, Neonatology and Human Reproduction: (guest) editorials, original articles, reviews, updates, technical notes, case reports, letters to the editor and guidelines. Original works include clinical or laboratory investigations and clinical or equipment reports. Reviews include narrative reviews, systematic reviews and meta-analyses.

Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Reproductive Medicine is an authoritative and comprehensive resource that provides all obstetricians, gynaecologists and specialists in reproductive medicine with ready access to up-to-date information on all aspects of obstetrics and gynaecology.

Topics in obstetrics & gynecology for the post-graduate medical audience.

Reproductive and Developmental Medicine (RDM) is an international peer-reviewed journal reporting original articles, case reports, opinions, debates and topical reviews on the subject of reproductive and developmental biology, and reproductive medicine.