Search the Library Catalogue
Search across the collections of all McMaster's libraries to find ebooks, print books, journals, databases and more.
Collection of eBooks
- Access MedicineApproximately 60 electronic texts.
- Clinical Key This link opens in a new window Provides access to Elsevier's medical and surgical reference books, journals and videos; First Consult point-of-care clinical monographs; all medical and surgical clinics of North America; MEDLINE abstracts; Clinical pharmacology drug monographs; Vitals- surgical, point-of-care content; the ClinicalTrials.gov database; Practice Guidelines and Patient education.
- R2 Library This link opens in a new window The R2 Digital Library platform features a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks.
- Books@Ovid This link opens in a new window Comprehensive e-book collection covering : medicine, nursing, occupational therapy, physiotherapy, and rehabilitation sciences, ethics, education, psychology, and basic sciences.
- ProQuest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window Contains thousands of book from various disciplines.
- Thieme ElectronicBook LibraryCollection of popular colour atlases.
Individual Books
eBooks
- Communication disorder/speech language disorders/SLP ebooksGeneral communication disorders / speech language disorders / SLP ebooks in the university library collection.
Print Books
- Communication disorder/speech language disorder/SLP booksGeneral communication disorders / speech language disorders / SLP books in the university library collection.
Accessing Material not held at McMaster
- Interlibrary Loan - to request items not held in the McMaster Libraries (for more information click here)
- Search other Library Catalogues
